Header Unresponsive

Hi,

I have a problem with the header in that I cannot seem to follow the suggestions to make my header responsive.

My website is www.outdoomodularspaces.com.

I’d be really grateful for any help / assistance with this - although I built the site, I’m not a techie so please would you break it down into Lehmans terms for me :crazy_face:

Thank you.

Hey Oliver,

Your website is down not just on my end but for others as well so I couldn’t check the issue. Please have your web host fix this first.

Once your site is up, please also perform the applicable troubleshooting steps listed below.

1. Testing For Plugin Conflict
  2. Theme Update
  3. Child Theme
  4. Css/Js Customization
  5. Disabling Cache
  6. Disabling Cdn

Thanks.

Thanks @christian. I seem to be having issues with the hosting company dropping out frequently. I’ve just checked and it’s up and running and will run through the above links too.

Hey Oliver,

I also tried to check your site and it’s not reachable on my end as well (see screenshot)

You might have IP restrictions active, you can temporarily disable the security so we can take a look at your setup. In the mean time test for the steps mentioned by Christian in the previous post.

Let us know how this goes!

Thanks @nabeel. This is so frustrating with Bluehost… Badly regretting signing up with them.

Hi Oliver,

Please let us know once your site ready to access, so we can check the issue you are having.

Thanks

Hi @tristup

The site is active now - www.outdoormodularspaces.com

Please would you confirm you can access it.

Thank you.

Oliver

Hi Oliver,

The site is now accessible, and the issue can be seen.
The Content Scrolling attribute should be off, Flexbox > Wrap option should be enabled for the header Bar and your header height should be set to auto to get rid of this issue.
Please find the screenshot describing the settings.

Hope it helps.
Thanks

Hey Oliver,