Header/Footer

I am having a hard time understanding the Header/Footer process. I have two sets of headers and footers for the site in question. One set is universal to the site (which has only three pages plus posts). The other is for a special landing page featuring a movie. I am new to PRO4, and have figured out a lot, but I am still mystified by certain options, and I have come to a complete halt in development.

THE SITE
https://neuro-architectology.com

THE MOVIE LANDING PAGE
https://neuro-architectology.com/built-beautiful-movie/

1. COLLAPSED MENU FOR THE MOVIE PAGE
    I was able to build the new header for the the Movie page by duplicating the main Header (created in an earlier version of Pro). I even managed to get it assigned to the Movie-page. But I cannot figure out how to get the Movie-page menu to be assigned to the Collapsed menu element.

2. ASSIGNING HEADERS & FOOTERS TO SITE AND TO ONE PAGE
    I need to figure out how to make the appropriate menu appear in Site-wide and Movie-page locations.

3. FOOTERS
    I have Footers named and partially developed for both the whole Site menu and for the Movie-page menu. But I cannot figure out how to make them actually appear on the site. Where does make the link between an existing Wordpress menu, and the footer that should display that menu?

SUPPORT DOCS
I have reviewed the support documentation but could not find answers on how to make the menus appear where they are needed.

Your help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you

Hi @johnboak,

Thank you for writing in, 1.) Preview the Header in small view, so you can see the Collapsed Menu element and inspect it and assign a menu to it.

2.) Please follow the Conditions and Assignments documentation, at the bottom of it there is an Assigning Headers, Footers, and Layouts section, but you need to understand the conditioning first.