Hello,
Its been a while since i purchased the license and upgraded it to pro (from X). at the time i registered the product to my sub-domain, will this have any effect if i’ll want to use the theme on my main domain? will i need to delete the sub-domain?
can you explain in details please (Its been a while).
thank you.