Subscribers are able to see the Pro button when they make changes to their profile (i.e. end up in the dashboard). This seems like a security issue and is not something I want them going in to. I followed the instructions and turned off subscriber accounts from the “Configure User Permissions” documentation as per the ticket, “Pro Admin bar showing for non-admins”, but it still shows. Any suggestions?