Need to block multiple users from editing in Pro

Hi-
I saw this was in the feature request in January of 2019; where is this feature in the theme exactly?
We have clients with multiple users, as well as us and a client editing & wiping out each other’s saves/commits.

Thanks!

Hi @drewmooredesign,

Thank you for writing in, user’s role permissions configuration is under Pro > Settings > Permissions, more details on the following link.

Configure User Permissions

And please also be reminded of your users not to work on the same page at the same time, that will overwrite each others works.

Cheers!

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.