Please help me, after theme and plugin updates, when I try to edit contents with cornerstone have this alert :
Hold up! The content has been modified outside of Cornerstone. Editing in Cornerstone will replace the current content. Do you wish to continue?
If I click to Yes, the cornerstone open page but without all content (like a blank page).
Please It’s very important for me, I cant rebuild the homepage from stratch.