Hey there,
when I duplicate a post or page that was edited with the builder the duplicated page/post doesn’t display in the same way as the original.
There is always a second step one has to take - as to open the page or post with the builder and press save.
Then everything looks the same.
I’ve had this occur for years on all versions of theme x but never really saw it as too much of a problem.
But since I have a customer duplicating pages now this bug is not really wanted.
Are you aware of this? Am I just doing something wrong? (I’m using the duplicate post plugin)
Is there maybe some kind of action or function I could use to open, save and close the page/post with the editor via a script in some kind of way once it has been duplicated to overcome this problem?
Hope you can help!
Best regards,
Phil
