Hi there. I have built a site using Pro and started with the ‘Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders’ checked. I’ve realised down the line that I need to remove the month/year folders as it’s restricting me updating some of the images dynamically with javascript. So my question is, will unchecking this option have any negative effects on the Pro site at all? I don’t want to uncheck it without doing a bit of research first!
Thanks,
Sean