I have a screenshot attached. Whenever I’m editing, I’ll see the text and edit it how I want it. Then, when I go to my site not in editing form, the text looks completely different. Why is that? And how do I prevent this from happening? I want to see my text in editing how it’s actually going to appear.
Left side image is the editing portion , right side is the published appearance.
Image 