We have a live site but no one is able to really use PRO. Is it possible to go back to X we have a license for both.
Just deactivate Pro and Activate X. You will lose any custom headers or footers.
Thank you for your response. I can work in X allot easier.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.