Like in the title. I had 2x X licenses, which I both converted to Pro. Now in the interface for each of 2 Pros I have 2 licenses, one from ThemeForest (purchased) and one from Themeco (converted). There is a little padlock near by the latter, which upon clicking it there is an info that:
Unlock License
Do you want to unlock the license dce*****----******? This will allow this license to be transfered/registered again by another user.
I am able to validate my site with both licenses (ThemeForest and Themeco), so both are proper, so what does this “Unlocking” mean?
Regards,
klepow