I recently upgraded to PRO. I cloned my site to a staging area and uploaded PRO. To put it mildly it’s a mess and I’m okay with that. I want to start from scratch. My site had issues with the big update of X in the fall, so I wasn’t surprised. It needs a do-over.
My question is, How can I utilize all the options/features of PRO while rebuilding my site without updating my current site? I was not able to view anything from Design Cloud and I’m curious. I know It’s going to take a bit of time to redesign. I do have another X license, Should I swap that one for my existing site and use the PRO for the staging area?
Trying not to over complicate this!