Look, it’s a nice safety feature to warn of unsaved changes but when I have to keep assuring the application I want to do something its GD annoying. Why do I have to deal with this:
https://cl.ly/2b0f06471a92/Image%202019-08-22%20at%2012.34.56%20PM.png
Can this be stopped?
And then there’s this:
https://cl.ly/125cd6717c7c/Screen%20Recording%202019-08-22%20at%2002.05%20PM.mov
ANd then this that’s unbeleivably difficult to manage.
https://cl.ly/05fbd506cc99/Screen%20Recording%202019-08-22%20at%2002.20%20PM.mov
Look I’m really getting put off by the amount of effort required to do fundamental design tasks. This app has not made anything easier - it’s introduced complications and time sucking interface flaws.