Sorry for the ignorance, can someone explain what this means.
I have a license that I recently revoked from the place I was hosting it, I am no longer hosting and this was for testing purposes only, but I want to have this license available for another project but in my licenses it still shows the domain that it was attached to even though I revoked it before I canceled my service.
Will unlocking it do that or what is the proper procedure?
Thank you for the help.