Hi there,
“Clearing this field will remove the countdown on the frontend of your site, leaving only the heading, subheading, and social profile links if you have included those.”
Clearing is not removing the countdown
thanks
Hi there,
“Clearing this field will remove the countdown on the frontend of your site, leaving only the heading, subheading, and social profile links if you have included those.”
Clearing is not removing the countdown
thanks
Hi There,
Would you mind providing us with login credentials(by clicking on the Secure Note button at the bottom) so we can take a closer look? To do this, you can make a post with the following info:
Thanks.
I just made it transparent for now
Glad you were able to resolve it.
Thanks!