Ultimate Member says Logoff on Login Link

I am using Ultimate Member. I made sure I am logged out. When I go to the Login page there are two links, one link to take me to my account and the other link to login. However, the login link has the word “Logoff”
I would appreciate any advice on how to correcect this.
Thank you
Bill

Hi Bill,

It seems like you might be having this issue with the 3rd party plugin. Unfortunately, we don’t offer any support or investigation to 3rd party plugins or related issues.

Thanks for understanding.

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.