Hey,
I translated my website using WMPL.
All went ok at the beginning but now when I need to edit the pages content again I can’t reach the pro editor:

Choosing the “pro” option tab will delete the translated page.
The translation is reachable from the pro editor flags toggle at the bottom corner of the editor, but I’m afraid my client will get confused with that functionality.
I would love to get some help finding a solution.
Thanks!
Mona