Hi guys,
I feel like I’m going mad, the terms and conditions page I’m amending and seeing is different to what everyone else is seeing.
https://itassolutions.co.uk/tc/ This is the page in question and the screenshots is what I see (which is what I want it to be)
I’ve highlighted in yellow the differences
Obviously, when I change to incognito I see a different page but what I don’t understand is why the changes I am making in the pro builder aren’t reflected on the page when saved.
Thanks
