WordPress v4.9.5
Theme.co Pro v2.0.4
Hello support,
I’m in the process of cleaning up old versions in my templates manager, but I noticed that when I save a page I’m no longer prompted to choose if I want to save it as a page, or the other option. Additionally, my newly saved template is no longer being marked as (Page)
Is this normal in the new version of PRO or this is an issue?
Please advise as I don’t want to delete anything if the system is not letting me save my most recent versions correctly.
