Still receiving "Update to Pro" notification

I am still receiving the below notification even after updating my theme to Pro. I have tried updating my child theme but when I update the latest version from the support site, it is the same version as the previous. Am I missing something?

Hi There,

Please remove your Theme and your Child Theme manually.

Access your site via FTP and remove the themes from wp-content/themes and add the latest versions downloaded from your Apex Dashboard.

Let us know how it goes.

Thanks!