Site was built in X Accidentally purchased Pro

Our site was built using X but I needed to purchase a license for it now that the site is live. I accidentally purchased PRO.

I currently have 2 PRO sites for myself personally and LOVE it. Can I convert the site from X to pro and the site look and function the same as before?

We currently do not need the header or footer builder at this time.

Hi There,

Thanks for writing in!

You can change your X site to Pro, without any issue.
Just take a complete backup of your site before updating the theme from X to Pro, to avoid any kind of damage in content.

Hope this helps!

Thanks

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.