One of my pages recently stopped working. The content that was on the page is now replaced with some old content that I believe was hidden on the page via the Pro Editor. Now when I try to go and edit the page, the Pro tab is available, but when I click on it it says it will remove all the content - like it does if you’ve never used it but have content on a page via the WP editor.
The page in question is:
All plugins are update and I don’t see this as an issue on any other page.