Hi,
I’ve duplicated two pages from a correct page, however in each instance when I go into editing the page in Pro it tells me “that the information was edited with another tool, and Por will override it.” This isn’t the case I created all pages with the Pro Builder. When I go into the page it is empty (not duplicated), and there is no sidebar, although I indicated that there should be one in the page definitions.
Can you help?
Thanks,
Alon

