Is the known bug you’re referring to only related to the cookie timeout option?
i’m hoping for the content dock to not re-open for 30 days (or something similar) if the user has already clicked the close button.
As of now, the pop up immediately reappears after you refresh the page (even if you previously clicked the close button).