If I setup demo content several times (for example, yersterday set up the ‘App’ Demo, today the ‘Agency App’, etc.), am I overwriting these demos? Or am I adding one demo after another and decreasing the space of my hosting? Thanks so much!!!
Hi Jorge,
Yes, if you import a demo content, all the settings that is in the Theme Options will be overwritten with the settings for the demo content that you are importing so please make sure that you are sure before importing the demo content over an existing content.
Hope this helps.
Hi Jade!
Thanks so much for your answer!
Kind regards.
It’s our pleasure to help, Jorge.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.