Revoke question

I have had install one of my licenses on this website . I have cleaned all the wordpress installation , but i have not revoked the licence before deleting it . What i should do right now in order to revoke it ? Or deleting it is revoked by default ? thanks

I wish to install another website using the same license . What i must do

Hi @Borislav.VD,

Thanks for posting in.

You don’t need to revoke once the site is already deleted/removed. You can go to your Apex license page and assign a new URL (URL of your newly installed site), then validate it again on that new site.

If you wish to have a staging version of the site, you can assign another URL as staging in your license page. Which makes one license applicable to two installations (one for live, and one for staging URL).

Thanks!

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.