Restore page to Cornerstone version after a user edits it in WP default version

Hi

I have built a page using cornerstone. A user went an edited it with normal WP-editor. Now I have tried to revert to a version (by me) where only corrnerstone has been used.

The page loads up in preview just fine, but whenever I try to edit with cornerstone, it loads a blank page.

Is there any way I can restore a version where cornerstone would still work?

Hey there,

When you edit a page outside of Cornerstone, the Cornerstone builder data would be lost. The only solution for this would be to revert from a previous database backup.

Thanks.

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.