Hello.
Problem:
There is a Banner on the Backend of the site : “Your site has been updated to version 1.1.0. “X Pro” is becoming “Pro” which necessitates changing the theme folder. To stay up-to-date you will need to install “Pro” and switch to it as the active theme. While there is no automated way of doing this, it is a very quick one-time process. Please read this article for more detailed information.”
How do I remove it?
And how do I prevent others, who are not admins, from seeing it?
I just found out that I have those with author status that can see these notifs, and there is no exit out button.
Sincerely,
J.