I’m using Pro and I built a website on Domain A then moved it to Domain B used Blue velvet URL updater to find and replace A with B then the pages look like this:
If I try and switch the page back to using Pro, when i hit publish/save it reverts it back to text.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.