Hi,
Im using PRO 2.1.5
How is it possible to make changes to a published, live page, without those changes going Live? (until I’ve finished my edits)
I’ve tried setting the page to Draft, but it makes no difference.
Or is the only way to make a copy of the page, and work on that? And if that is the only way, how would I handle the slugs (the duplicate page normally gets a ‘-2’ appended to the url, which obviously needs to be fixed at the point of putting the page live. And I imagine that I would I have to Trash the original page, or then quickly update the slug of my Copy? Otherwise it wouldn’t allow me to update the permalink. Seems a bit messy way fo doing it, but I can’t think of another approach.