Hi,
My site is behaving fine in production. However, when I’m editing Theme options, the preview always shows the collapsed version of my site. I.e. it’s looking like it would on a smaller screen.
This wasn’t happening before. Previously it showed me what my site looked like on a desktop. Even when I select to view the “XL” version of my site, I still see collapsed menus.
The only way I can see what the full site looks like is to collapse the options menu on the left hand side. This wasn’t happening before, so I must have accidentally change a setting.
Any ideas? Site is https://duncans.blog.
Duncan
