I deleted the Under Construction plugin, deleted the temporary Coming Soon page and cleared all website and cloudflare caches. Despite wiping all trace of the plugin from this side of the universe, the page is persistently showing to users until they delete their cookies.
My site is now live and people are still having trouble seeing it. Expecting users to delete their cookies on a regular basis is not really feasible. Is this how it’s supposed to work or a bug?
