Hi,
I’m confused why it shows that I have 1 plugin to update even though there isn’t any update available, see attachment. 
Why? Thoughts?
Hi,
I’m confused why it shows that I have 1 plugin to update even though there isn’t any update available, see attachment. 
Why? Thoughts?
Hi @abdurrehman,
Thanks for reaching out.
Does it display it in the plugin page? It could be just cache and I can’t confirm it in the screenshot. I recommend disabling your plugin one at a time until the update notice disappears, then maybe it will clear the internal cache or the update works.
Thanks!
I did check that but when I disable them I don’t see any update. 
Hi @abdurrehman,
That’s right, if you don’t see the update then the last plugin that you disable is the one that triggers it. Or maybe you disable them all at once?
Thanks!
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.