My question is referring to when users edit using the Pro Builder, can multiple users be inside the pro builder editing at the same time? For example, if I have someone responsible for editing Blogs (using pro not the default wordpress) who is adding a blog page. Can someone else be editing the home page at the same time? Or do they end up saving over each other’s work? I guess my question sort of relates to when you push the save button in the pro builder, does it save the entire site at that moment or only the page you are editing? Please forgive me if this seems like a silly question but I was hoping to get a clear answer. Thanks.
Hello @jgreenberg,
Thanks for asking. 
Yes, you can have multiple users working on the same site simultaneously on different pages using Pro builder. For ex, you can have user working on contact page and about page at the same time. When you press the save button it will save the changes made in the page or post in question not the entire website. However, please note that you should not have multiple users working on the same page as in that case changes will get overridden whoever press save button first.
Hope that answers your question.
Thanks.
Thank you so much! This makes perfect sense!
You’re welcome.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.