Hi there,
I have a site that is catering to 21 cities. I want to set up, so that a user can select a city, and stay assigned to that city, while also having a shared blog page for all cities/users - without kicking them out of the city they selected. Is this possible? I have no problem with the selection of city, it’s the losing the selection once they go to a shared page. Hope that makes sense
Hi There,
Thanks for writing in! Regretfully, this particular customization request is outside the scope of our support as this is not related to an issue with the theme and instead has to do with your customization of it. As such, you will need to investigate this particular issue on your own or seek help from a developer should you not feel comfortable making these changes yourself.
Thank you for your understanding.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.