Yesterday I was editing a cornerstone page using Pro 2.04 while another user made changes and it resulted in some lost edits. I think it bypassed Wordpress’s safeguards against edits being made by two users at the same time? I have since updated to 2.12 and have not tested with the latest.
Thanks for writing in.
In wordpress, multiple user editing is discourage. The safest way is not to edit at the same time. I believe that there were no updates of the latest version of Pro regarding this concern. For more details about the latest version, you could check our changelog.
Hope it helps.
Let us know how it goes.
Thanks.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.