Hi guys,
I would know if I lost something during a migration to Pro.
I know that cornestone is not necessary in Pro but I can activate it. Ok, but… what about my job for any page builded with cornestone? I should build everypage again?
Other question: Is my job save during migration?
Tnx,
Francesco