I have a situation where some booking payments didn’t go through. It’s fixed, but I need people to re-register for an event so that we can collect payment. When they try to re-register, it just gives them the same transaction ID and it still does not charge them for the event.
I would rather not delete the Original booking as I want to have the record of who is registered and needs to pay yet.