after submitting the brief form on this page: https://tinyurl.com/ycuvz6nv
the page automatically sends you lower on the page (so you have to scroll back up to see the ‘thank you’ / confirmation message). here’s a screenshot: https://imgur.com/a/DOgR5
why is this happening?
thanks
