Hello, my designer is having issues with the builders, every so often she is unable to save her progress, receiving the “uh oh! content failed to save” error message. The problem seems to be that she has been logged out of Wordpress. But we cannot figure out why this is happening. No one else is logging in with her username.
Regardless of why it may be happening, we are wondering if there is a way to have the progress automatically saved in the pro builders, just in case this continues to happen.
If this is not possible currently, we would like to request it as a feature. This would significantly add to our peace of mind while designing/building pages with Pro, knowing that we don’t have to hit the save changes button every 30 seconds to make sure we don’t lose any of our work.
Let me know what is possible. Thank you.