I want to revert my Pro license back to X - Solved

  • SOLVED

Hi,
I want to revert a Pro license back to the regular X license. I tried unlocking my site license and reverting back manually, but it says it’s already in use.
Just to clarify, I had X and excitedly upgraded my license to Pro. Now I realize there are issues and difficulties that I did not anticipate. I want to completely restart with X by removing my site and license, and starting all over again.
How can I do this?

Sorry, my bad. I was trying to manage licenses to validate, but I needed to do it in the theme itself. All is back to normal.

Hey There,

We are just glad that you have figured it out a way to correct the said issue.
Thanks for letting us know!

Best Regards.