HI.
I would like to delete my demo content, and i would like to keep it the way it was from the first time i downloaded x theme, i mean the first theme that showed up when i opened my site, www.snackableblog.com
Hey there,
The Customizer Settings can be reset but you need to delete the contents manually. To reset the Customizer settings, go to X > Overview and under Customizer Manager click the Reset button.
Thanks.