I just updated the latest version of PRO and now when editing some of my pages I am getting this error message:
Hold up! The content has been modified outside of the content builder. Editing in the content builder will replace the current content. Do you wish to continue?
If i click continue I loose all the content on the page - some pages are ok, some aren’t.
Are you able to help?