Hello,
After my recent update to Pro 3.2.3, the sections with “hide” listed in the class are all showing when editting our site. Previously, adding or removing “hide” to the section’s class would toggle on and off the visibility in the preview so that we could see what the live site will look like when we save.
Thankfully the live site is still hiding things appropriately, but it’s a little confusing to edit now since we can see everything and don’t know what is currently hidden or shown.
Any thoughts on a fix? Thanks.
