I may be an idiot here, but I can’t seem to find “save” when editing out of “Pro.” For example, I was making some changes to Yoast (title, meta description, etc) and I couldn’t find the save button. At the top of the page was the “Edit with Pro” graphic and below was the typical controls, but there was no Save.
Let me know if that doesn’t make sense. I was able to switch back to classic editor and the options were all there.


