I read a reply from ThemeCo on a support request that if I reply to my own request, the the original request goes back to the end of the queue. I’m wondering if that is still the process.
Also, I would like to understand if having other people (not the original requester) reply to the support request, do these third party replies also send the original request back to the end of the queue?
If I edit my original support request, does that also send it back to the end of the queue?
I think it would be useful for this information to be included in the rules for the support forum so people won’t be surprised by this process.
Thanks,
Cecil Bordages