I accidentally hit something in the Design cloud and it completely changed my entire website to a wedding website and I want to go back to the version of my website I had earlier today/yesterday.
Hi Kristine,
Please check in with your hosting provider to revert your site to a previous version. The theme doesn’t include a backup feature. If you didn’t setup a plugin that backups your site, your hosting provider might have a backup and they can revert it for you. Thank you.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.