Hello! I added a Global Block to my homepage and it appeared on both my homepage AND at the end of my blog page. I’m not sure why that is… I tried checking the settings but I couldn’t figure out why it was doing that.
I erased the Global block altogether and now this message appears at the end of my blog page:

You can see it also if you go to my website: www.crisisequipped.com/blog
How do I get rid of that message? Also, if I create a global block again, how do I keep it from showing up on my blog?
Thanks so much 
