This happened when I disabled all Plugins (speed issues) and started reactivating them one by one. When I got to Cornerstone, I got the above message. Before that, and for the last few days Ive been having problems when I save in Cornerstone. I get the message saying that it saved, but when I attempt to leave the page right after saving it, It says that I will loose recent changes.
Is it safe to de/re install Pro? in case thats the solution?
Thanks!
Ricardo
