Hey there,
I just wanted to report a few things I noted while using Pro which are a bit annoying:
-
When you hit “backspace” to remove text while using the preview window on the right to edit content, Pro will go back one tab on the left sidebar until it’s at the Layout tab and then Chrome will prompt you with an alert “Leave site? Changes you made may not be saved”. It would be great if Pro stayed on the same tab/element and Chrome didn’t grab the key as if we were outside of an input field. I can provide a screencast if you’re not sure what I mean.
-
When you load a page template, the custom CSS is not loaded. It would be great if creating a template for a page saves the custom CSS section as well.
I also figured I’d like you know that I’m really satisfied with what X/Pro has become and I’m excited to completely ditch Visual Composer.
Good job guys!